Advanced Practice

Skills Workshop

Covers Basic Simple Suture

2 hour workshop

$200/person

All proceeds go towards funding the

Mobile Medical Primary Care Clinic

Workshop Dates

Workshop is located in Virginia Beach, Virginia


OCT 2018



Monday 10/15/18 6P-8P​

Monday 10/22/18 6P-8P

Thursday 10/25/18 1P-3P

Monday 10/29/18 6P-8P

Select


Nov 2018



Monday 11/5/18 6P-8P

Friday 11/16/18 2P-4P

Monday 11/19/18 6P-8P

Monday 11/26/18 6P-8P

Select


DEC 2018



Friday 12/7/18 2P-4P

Monday 12/10/18 6P-8P

Thursday 12/13/18 1P-3P

Tuesday 12/18/18 1P-3P

Select

Register for Workshop

SUBMIT
Thank you! Your registration was sent successfully. Promethean Group will email you confirmation of date availability in the next 24-48 hours.


Once this form is submitted, Promethean Group will email you confirmation of date availability and a PayPal invoice for payment.


Upon payment of your PayPal invoice, you will be emailed confirmation of payment and workshop details.


We look forward to working with you and expanding your professional skills.

Promethean Group